­

Females hunting for guys. By Vision Reporter

By |4월 20th, 2020|

Females hunting for guys. By Vision Reporter

Added May that is 13th 2012 PM

Latifah, 24, staying in Kireka, wishes a person, 35-45, for wedding.

Latifah, 24, located in Kireka, wishes a person, 35-45, for wedding. Phone 0771483232

Sylivia, 20, is seeking wedding. Phone 0781336694

Solitary woman is seeking a person for wedding. Phone 0701676243

LADY, 27, wishes an used, loving guy for wedding. Phone 0702144021

Aisha, 27, wants a man that is muslim 30-36, for love. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Lady, 35, desires a man that is mature wedding. Kamutexr@gmail.com

Lady, 32, is trying https://brightbrides.net/review/catholicmatch to find a guy, 32-45. Kibirene@yahoo.com

Lady, 28, Born-again is seeking A born-again guy, 30-40. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

Joy desires a person for love. Joytombong@yahoo.com

I will be looking for a guy for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Woman, 26, is looking for a man that is white wedding. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, located in European countries, wishes a guy, 29-38, for wedding. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is looking for a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is looking for a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely lekuru is trying to find a Lugbara guy for wedding. Phone 0701721413

[…]